LEGO Starwars: The Skywalker Saga

Available Completion Guides!

Below you see all the 100% Collectibles Completion Guides available.

Fast Access:

Episode Completion Guides

How to get all Minikits and complete all Challenges to get the Episode 100%!
Levels with all Minikits and Challenges. All same order as in the Holographic Menu.

1 – The Phantom Menace

2 – Attack of the Clones

3 – Revenge of the Sith

4 – A New Hope

5 – The Empire Strikes Back

6 – Return of the Jedi

7 – The Force Awakens

8 – The Last Jedi

9 – The Rise of Skywalker

This is LEGO STAR WARS: The Skywalker Saga
Release: April 5th, 2022
Developer: Traveller’s Tales
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Official Website:
Guides by camzillasmom.

Scroll to top